Academy

Learn how to build high-quality apps, one webinar at a time.

We're bringing you a series of webinars delivered by React Native experts, organized by Software Mansion and partners.

Upcoming webinar

Speedy Expo apps with persistent redux state

by Josh Goldberg

React Native components can receive data from all sorts of places. Particularly complex applications using Redux have become notorious for confusing data flows and hierarchies. This webinar will go over how to structure your React Native application to use redux-persist’s persistent data storage. Josh will then go on to show the benefits of using popular open source libraries: popular documentation, knowledge transferability, and easy cross-library integrations.

Supported by

Your host

Josh Goldberg

Senior Frontend Engineer at Codecademy

Josh is a frontend developer from New York with a passion for open-source, static analysis, and the web. He works at Codecademy on their core learning experience and internal web platform teams. He’s passionate about bringing accessible education to the masses in a sustainable way.

Thursday, 6 August 2020

7 PM CEST / 1 PM EDT / 10 AM PDT

45 min + Q&A

Let's stay in touch!

Sign up for our newsletter and you’ll be the first one to know about our next event!

We promise not to spam your inbox - we'll be sending only event news.

Software Mansion Spółka z ograniczoną

odpowiedzialnością Spółka Komandytowa


ul. Zabłocie 43b

30-701 Kraków, Poland

NIP/VAT EU: PL6793131302

facebookinstagramclutchtwittergithub

You can find our Privacy Policy

. Please read it through for more information.