Academy

Learn how to build high-quality apps, one webinar at a time.

We're bringing you a series of webinars delivered by React Native experts, organized by Software Mansion and partners.

Upcoming webinar

Deep linking in React Native

by Jakub Adamczyk

The possibility of directing users to a specific place in the mobile application is a powerful marketing tool. Such functionality can be implemented with deep linking, which we are going to discuss in this webinar. We will explain what deep linking is and how it should be used. Furthermore, we will talk about services that provide deep link analytics, and about implementing deep linking in applications written with React Native.

Supported by

Your host

Jakub Adamczyk

Software Engineer at Software Mansion

Jakub Adamczyk is a software engineer from Cracow working at Software Mansion. His primary focus is building mobile applications with React Native. He also contributes to in-house open-source libraries. In his spare time, he enjoys doing sports as well as playing instruments and listening to music.

twittergithub

Thursday, 1 October 2020

10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 7 PM CEST

45 min + Q&A

Let's stay in touch!

Sign up for our newsletter and you’ll be the first one to know about our next event!

We promise not to spam your inbox - we'll be sending only event news.

How can we help you?

Software Mansion Spółka z ograniczoną
odpowiedzialnością Spółka Komandytowa

ul. Zabłocie 43b
30-701 Kraków, Poland
NIP/VAT EU: PL6793131302